Daniela

Last year i “digitally” met Daniela, she was interested in my recipes so she started following my blog. We wrote each other for months and finally yesterday we met “di persona“. Two weeks ago she asked me to organize for her a cooking class about Tuscan Sweets and precisaly: Brutti ma Buoni, Panforte, Schiacciata Dolce Toscana, and i was really happy to do it!!

What a beautiful day! We passed all the time baking and talking and exchange recipes. She comes from Malta and i asked her some traditional sweet recipes from her country.

I have to thank her also for her advices about how to use Facebook and Twitter. I do not use them a lot, but she make me understand how important they can be for my activity and useful for my desire to be connnected to a lot of people all over the world.

Thank you Daniela and i hope to see you soon !!!

3 thoughts on “Daniela

  1. Pingback: New Post “Daniela” | CRAZYaboutTUSCANY

  2. Grazie! Una lezione diversa…. non solo perche sei brava ha fare I dolci ma rendi l’esperienza facile e divertende proprio perche sei una persona splendida con una grande voglio di conoscera la cucina straniera. Grazie hai tuoi racconti ho scoperto un altra parte dellaToscana…apparte hai dolci golosi ,la meraviglia della regione a gli Etruschi, posso dire di aver trovato una nuova amica.’ I will be back and I hope to see you in Malta’

    • Grazie per il bellissimo commento !!! i look forward to cook and bake with you again and i hope to come and see you in Malta!

Leave a Reply

